Food · Singapore

Super Short Post

So nothing really ground-breaking happened today. I went to lab, got pork buns (@Vinny- nope, they definitely weren’t veg), ate dinner, and went back to my dorm. I had originally planned on going to the natural science museum on campus, but I got out of lab really late today (almost 6pm), so I just decided to go back to my room and have a relaxing night. After I post this, I’m most likely going to watch the newest episode of Game of Thrones- no spoilers please!

In a typical Celine-esque fashion, I’m going to end this post with a picture of food. I had ban mien last Friday, but I was in the mood for this soup again, so I got this at Flavours Food Court tonight.

IMG_1994.jpg
Ban mien and dumplings for dinner!

 

One thought on “Super Short Post

Leave a Reply

